Documents of Parliamentary Engagement

Click on the column headings to sort by document title or date.
Document title Created Updated
Scottish Faiths Action for Refugees, report to GM Nov 2022 Tuesday, 29 November 2022 Tuesday, 29 November 2022
PEWG Priorities Discernment at GM November 2022 Monday, 28 November 2022 Monday, 28 November 2022
Circular economy Bill consultation response August 2022 Tuesday, 30 August 2022 Tuesday, 30 August 2022
Promoting Peace Education in Scotland's Schools Tuesday, 28 June 2022 Tuesday, 28 June 2022
Scottish Local Elections 2022 Advocacy Guide Wednesday, 30 March 2022 Wednesday, 30 March 2022
Response to Review of the Land Rights and Responsibilities Statement Wednesday, 26 January 2022 Wednesday, 26 January 2022
Economic Justice Advocacy Briefing January 2022 Monday, 10 January 2022 Monday, 10 January 2022
Submission to the All our Rights in Law consultation Wednesday, 27 January 2021 Wednesday, 27 January 2021
Parliamentary Engagement Working Group Position Paper Thursday, 21 January 2021 Thursday, 21 January 2021
Submission to Scottish Government on incorporation of UNCRC in law Friday, 16 October 2020 Friday, 16 October 2020
Scottish Just Transition Commission Interim Report Consultation Response Wednesday, 10 June 2020 Saturday, 20 June 2020
Report of the Parliamentary Engagement Working Group to GM June 2020 Wednesday, 10 June 2020 Wednesday, 10 June 2020