Documents of Parliamentary Engagement

Click on the column headings to sort by document title or date.
Document title Created Updated
Roundup of Parliamentary Engagement work in 2022 Monday, 23 January 2023 Monday, 23 January 2023
National Planning Framework 4 - how it turned out! Monday, 2 January 2023 Monday, 2 January 2023
Scottish Quakers support WEALL letter to FM about wellbeing economy Thursday, 1 December 2022 Thursday, 1 December 2022
Scottish Faiths Action for Refugees, report to GM Nov 2022 Tuesday, 29 November 2022 Tuesday, 29 November 2022
Advocacy opportunity: moving beyond Oil and Gas draft letter Monday, 28 November 2022 Monday, 28 November 2022
PEWG Priorities Discernment at GM November 2022 Monday, 28 November 2022 Monday, 28 November 2022
Land Reform Bill consultation response Thursday, 10 November 2022 Friday, 27 January 2023
Recycling in Scottish Local Authorities, Aug 2022 listing Tuesday, 30 August 2022 Tuesday, 30 August 2022
Circular economy Bill consultation response August 2022 Tuesday, 30 August 2022 Tuesday, 30 August 2022
Promoting Peace Education in Scotland's Schools Tuesday, 28 June 2022 Tuesday, 28 June 2022
Heat in Buildings Strategy Tuesday, 28 June 2022 Monday, 5 December 2022
Justin Kenrick reflections on climate justice advocacy Tuesday, 28 June 2022 Tuesday, 28 June 2022